Diversity and Inclusion

UNL Omani Student Association during multicultural spotlight
Tuesday, February 7, 2017

Read more about Intercultural Spotlight celebrates unity with a talent competition


Organizers of the Out of the Darkness Walk at the University of Nebraska
Wednesday, February 1, 2017

Read more about Student organization honored for raising $25,000 for suicide prevention


Friday, January 27, 2017

Read more about Students share the tradition of Lunar New Year


Monday, January 23, 2017

Read more about MLK Week encourages reflection and rallying


Students raise awareness for immigration policy reform through the Define American student organization
Wednesday, January 18, 2017

Read more about Nebraska Define American RSO Wins National Award


Late Night Lounge craft project
Monday, December 12, 2016

Read more about Late Night Lounge Offers Study Space and Evening Activities


Angelica Solomon with Joe Starita at the Native American Symposium at University of Nebraska-Lincoln
Friday, December 9, 2016

Read more about A Pioneering Native American Woman Inspires 21st Century Students


Dr. Jean Amoura
Friday, November 11, 2016

Read more about Q&A with Dr. Jean Amoura


LGBTQA+ Resource Center Workshops, Fall 2016
Thursday, November 10, 2016

Read more about LGBTQA+ Workshops Teach Advocacy and Inclusivity


Dia de los Muertos celebration at University of Nebraska-Lincoln
Wednesday, November 9, 2016

Read more about Dia de los Muertos Celebration Draws Hundreds to Kauffman


Rebecca Reinhardt speaks at the University of Nebraska-Lincoln
Friday, November 4, 2016

Read more about OASIS Hosts Speaker to Discuss Asian American Student Issues


Pi Alpha Chi participates in homecoming parade
Friday, October 7, 2016

Read more about Pi Alpha Chi Joins Nebraska Panhellenic Association as Associate Member


Friday, September 30, 2016

Read more about Drag Workshop Teaches Performance Art to Students


Student Carmen Ochoa
Monday, September 26, 2016

Read more about Student Spotlight: "Changed" by College


Students with facepaint celebrate Hispanic heritage at Fiesta on the Green at the University of Nebraska-Lincoln.
Friday, September 23, 2016

Read more about Hispanic Culture Celebrated with Fiesta on the Green


Members of Kappa Alpha Psi fraternity with new rock located south of the Nebraska Union
Monday, September 19, 2016

Read more about Campus Landmark Honors Legacy of Kappa Alpha Psi Fraternity


Members of Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Inc. participate in the OASIS Stroll Off at the University of Nebraska-Lincoln
Wednesday, September 14, 2016

Read more about Hottest Ticket in Town: OASIS Stroll Off


Native American dancing at OASIS kick off at the University of Nebraska
Monday, August 29, 2016

Read more about Native Dancing Kicks Off the Academic Year


Students enjoy lunch at a dining hall
Tuesday, August 23, 2016

Read more about Welcome Back Photo Gallery | Fall 2016


UNL LGBTQA+ Resource Center volunteers helped guide attendees around the Nebraska Union during the day-long institute
Tuesday, August 23, 2016

Read more about Consortium of Higher Education LGBT Resource Professionals Visits UNL


Pages