Diversity and Inclusion

Husker Bowling Center is located on the ground level of the Nebraska East Union.
Saturday, February 27, 2021

Read more about Fridays in Spring: Fantastic free(ish) events for students to enjoy


Mike Africa Jr. will speak at University of Nebraska-Lincoln on March 5, 2021.
Wednesday, February 24, 2021

Read more about Born on the MOVE: Mike Africa Jr. to speak live March 5


Greek Previews begin Feb. 28, 2021.
Sunday, February 21, 2021

Read more about 7 can't-miss activities this week | Feb. 22–28, 2021


Student Impact Awards
Friday, February 19, 2021

Read more about Nominations open for Student Impact Awards


Christopher Nguyen portrait
Wednesday, February 17, 2021

Read more about College Prep Academy offers ‘extra push’ toward first-year student success


Nebraska's Darrion Daniels (79) motions to an Iowa player during the game at Memorial Stadium on Friday, Nov. 29, 2019, in Lincoln, Nebraska. | Daily Nebraskan
Monday, February 15, 2021

Read more about Divine Nine fraternities build legacy, brotherhood in Nebraska football


Monday, February 15, 2021

Read more about Sexual assault and abuse process group created at UNL for survivors of color


Black History Month
Sunday, February 14, 2021

Read more about 9 must-see campus events this week | Feb. 15–20


Artwork by Andrea Atkinson for the Daily Nebraskan.
Saturday, February 13, 2021

Read more about The BLM movement and UNL's involvement in it: A timeline


ASUN and Black Student Union
Friday, February 12, 2021

Read more about ASUN and BSU organize a Night of Listening


Snowy campus outside Nebraska Union
Friday, February 12, 2021

Read more about ASUN, Black Student Union to host ‘Night of Listening’ webinar


UNL Business International Student Association was one of 140 clubs at the SpringFest club fair. (photo: Instagram @unlbisa)
Wednesday, February 10, 2021

Read more about Did you miss the SpringFest club fair? Here are the 140 groups that participated.


Drag Queen Bingo is happening at 7:30 p.m. Fruary 11, 2021.
Friday, February 5, 2021

Read more about 7 activities you'll want to do this week | Feb 8-14


Snowy campus shot outside Nebraska Union
Thursday, February 4, 2021

Read more about Commission on the Status of Women seeks award nominees


A black female student reads her smartphone outside the College of Education and Human Sciences building.
Friday, January 29, 2021

Read more about Black History Month: Breaking down barriers to mental health support


University of Nebraska-Lincoln gate and columns
Wednesday, January 27, 2021

Read more about Nominations due for Student Luminary, Cockson, Griesen awards


The Office of Academic Success and Intercultural Services is handing out 500 free face masks imprinted with "Hate Will Never Win" from 12 to 5 p.m. at the Jackie Gaughan Multicultural Center.
Friday, January 22, 2021

Read more about "Hate Will Never Win" face masks to be handed out Jan. 25


Fernando Wisniewski-Pena
Monday, January 11, 2021

Read more about Through OASIS, Wisniewski-Pena finds his place at Nebraska


Sue Wesely
Friday, December 18, 2020

Read more about 48 years after starting, Wesely perseveres to earn degree


Husker and American flags
Wednesday, December 16, 2020

Read more about Nominations open for student luminary, service to students awards


Pages