Diversity and Inclusion

A student adds a signature to the Wall of Fame inside the LGBTQA+ Resource Center.
Friday, June 28, 2019

Read more about LGBTQA advocacy on campus spans nearly 50 years


Gauri Ramesh
Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Read more about Ramesh strives to expand inclusion, diversity in tech


First-year students at Husker Dialogues events learn hands-on ways to increase diversity and inclusion on campus.
Friday, May 10, 2019

Read more about Husker Dialogues seeks conversation guides


Student Impact Awards 2019 at Nebraska
Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Read more about Student Involvement honors 13 Husker-led projects, leaders


Kai Meacham
Friday, April 12, 2019

Read more about Student Kai Meacham honored for LGBTQA+ supports


Holi color festival
Thursday, April 11, 2019

Read more about Holi celebration to feature Indian food, color throws


Colette Yellow Robe
Friday, March 22, 2019

Read more about Despite obstacles, Native American advocate persevered


Nebraska gateway
Monday, March 4, 2019

Read more about Nominations open for Student Impact Awards


Women cartoon graphic
Wednesday, February 27, 2019

Read more about Women's Week at Nebraska to celebrate 40th year


Alex Chapman talks during the student-led "Hate Will Never Win" rally at the Coliseum on Feb. 14, 2018.
Friday, February 22, 2019

Read more about ‘Hate Will Never Win’ continues with diversity, inclusion program


The True Black History Museum includes original documents from historic figures such as Booker T. Washington (pictured), Mary McLeod Bethune and Barack Obama.
Thursday, February 21, 2019

Read more about True Black History Museum coming to Nebraska Union


Monday, February 4, 2019

Read more about Nominations sought for women of character, courage and commitment


N column
Monday, January 28, 2019

Read more about Fagan to kick off Our Nebraska events


Nebraska's Charlie Foster (center) talks with Huskers Angelica Solomon and Anthony Vu in the OASIS study lounge. Foster was awarded the 2019 Chancellor's Fulfilling the Dream award.
Friday, January 25, 2019

Read more about Foster's pursuit of diversity, inclusion excellence earns MLK honor


Ronny Chieng
Friday, January 25, 2019

Read more about 'Daily Show' comedian to perform at Nebraska Union


MLK
Wednesday, January 16, 2019

Read more about MLK Week keynote to feature Hudl’s Jasmine Kingsley


Children's books
Wednesday, January 9, 2019

Read more about Registration open for MLK Reading Challenge


Yamiche Alcindor
Wednesday, November 28, 2018

Read more about White House correspondent Yamiche Alcindor to speak


Alexis Saltzman (left) sits with her children Cecilia, Evelyn and Simon inside the Nebraska Union on Monday, Nov. 26, 2018, in Lincoln, Nebraska. | Daily Nebraskan
Tuesday, November 27, 2018

Read more about Women’s Center revitalizes program for helping student parents


Giving tree tags
Monday, November 26, 2018

Read more about Giving tree to benefit campus pantry


Pages