Diversity and Inclusion

Husker Venture Fund won the Outanding New Student Organization Award at the Student Impact Awards on April 14, 2022. [Mike Jackson | Student Affairs]
Friday, April 15, 2022

Read more about Winners announced for annual Student Impact Awards


The Gelato Bar in the Abel Dining Complex scoops up a variety of elegant and tasty flavors. [Christopher Dulak | Student Affairs]
Thursday, April 14, 2022

Read more about Challenge yourself to finish these Bucket List activities before the semester ends


Nebraska N column
Monday, April 11, 2022

Read more about Six earn Women of Courage, Character and Commitment awards


Stroll Off will be April 2, 2022 in the Coliseum at the University of Nebraska–Lincoln.
Monday, March 28, 2022

Read more about 5 great events happening this week


Award recipients pose for a photo at the Women's History Month reception
Friday, March 25, 2022

Read more about UNL women’s center celebrates International Women’s Day


Husker Pantry shelves with food
Wednesday, March 23, 2022

Read more about Food drive to collect 2,022 items for Husker Pantry


Wednesday, March 23, 2022

Read more about Fine and Performing Arts invests in student pantry, success center


Maggie Nichols
Monday, March 21, 2022

Read more about 7 interesting events to attend March 22–25


Graphic of black women's feet on scale. Art by Libby Allan | Daily Nebraskan
Tuesday, March 8, 2022

Read more about Upcoming Nebraska Eating Disorder Network event to spread body positivity


What the Health: Beyond the Pill
Saturday, March 5, 2022

Read more about This Week: 5 events to see on Wednesday & Thursday


Students in the university's Divine Nine Greek organizations pose on the Gaughan Center steps wearing their letters.
Wednesday, March 2, 2022

Read more about Divine Nine members reflect, impact campus life


Tuesday, March 1, 2022

Read more about In the news: Burks encourages students of color to join STEM fields


New Orleans-style BBQ Shrimp [photo | The Food Channel]
Friday, February 25, 2022

Read more about Mardi Gras Lunch leads the can't-miss events for Feb. 28–March 2


Mardi gras mask, food and letters
Thursday, February 24, 2022

Read more about Enhance your cultural well-being during Mardi Gras


We Are Nebraska
Monday, February 21, 2022

Read more about 9 can't miss events through the last week of February


Kelli King facilitates a conversation with Kevin Richardson
Monday, February 21, 2022

Read more about Conversation with Kevin Richardson sheds light on wrongful conviction


The free workshop "Procrastinators Unite… Tomorrow" is Feb. 16, 2022 in Love Library South.
Monday, February 14, 2022

Read more about 9 can't miss events Feb 14-21


The new CAPS support group is intended for parenting students of all levels and genders.
Wednesday, February 2, 2022

Read more about New group offers additional support to students with children


Kristin Jagels, a staff member at Counseling & Psychological Services, leads a group therapy session via Zoom.
Monday, January 31, 2022

Read more about Demystifying group therapy at CAPS


Campus Recreation Outdoor Adventures Center
Friday, January 28, 2022

Read more about Outdoor Adventures Center focuses on building welcoming community