Dining

Pumpkins, maize and orange tomatoes on a table top.
Monday, November 21, 2022

Read more about Bits and Bites: 10 tips for holiday wellness


Snow storm leaves campus unseasonably beautiful. [Photo by Craig Chandler | University Communication]
Friday, November 18, 2022

Read more about Adjusted hours for campus locations and services during Final Exams and Winter Break


Tomato soup with basil and rye bread on a table.
Friday, November 11, 2022

Read more about Bits and Bites: Dining Services brings the cozy


Exterior view of the Nebraska East Union's south elevation. [Mike Jackson | Student Affairs]
Tuesday, November 8, 2022

Read more about Campus locations adjust hours for Thanksgiving Break


Sign with cursive text that reads "Happy Friendsgiving" surrounded by pumpkins
Monday, November 7, 2022

Read more about Festive ideas & tips to celebrate Friendsgiving


A student chats with her roommate while studying in in their room in the residence hall. [Craig Chandler | University Communication]
Monday, November 7, 2022

Read more about Only 5 weeks until final exams. Here are 8 tasks to accomplish.


Care packages with an assortment of treats including snacks, Husker gear, and cold remedies.
Friday, October 28, 2022

Read more about Care package purchases help fund student experiences


College-aged individual shows band aid from vaccination on arm
Friday, October 21, 2022

Read more about University Health Center offers brownies for flu vaccinations


Students in residence hall hold donut and apple as snacks from Resident Appreciation Week activities.
Monday, October 10, 2022

Read more about PHOTO RECAP: Resident Appreciation Week


Bus in front of the Nebraska Union
Saturday, October 1, 2022

Read more about Tips to save you money in college


Thursday, September 29, 2022

Read more about Adjusted hours for campus locations and services during Fall Break


Lory Erving has worked in Dining Services at the University of Nebraska-Lincoln for 35 years.
Tuesday, September 27, 2022

Read more about A ‘hidden gem’ in the dining center


The east side of Memorial Stadium is illuminated by the Ferris wheel during the 2021 Cornstock Festival.
Tuesday, September 20, 2022

Read more about University to celebrate homecoming with ‘Husker Throwback’


Students enjoy food and conversation in the Abel Dining Center.
Monday, September 19, 2022

Read more about Halal options increase on-campus dining inclusivity


Students at Nebraska eat in dining center
Monday, September 12, 2022

Read more about Dining destinations satisfy any taste bud


Monday, August 22, 2022

Read more about Huskers charge into new academic year


Portrait of Lucas Novotny
Friday, August 19, 2022

Read more about Novotny named executive director of housing


Thursday, August 18, 2022

Read more about Excitement builds as Huskers ready for fall semester


Monday, August 8, 2022

Read more about 9 apps you need for fall semester


Post-it notes, markers, and pens on a desk. [pexels | photo by frans-van-heerden]
Monday, August 8, 2022

Read more about Back-to-School Countdown: Only 2 weeks to go. 10 things to do now.