Dining

A student grabs a slice of pizza from a pizza box.
Sunday, October 25, 2020

Read more about Campus dining locations offer football Saturday pizza deals


Dave Annis shows the biodigester.
Thursday, October 15, 2020

Read more about University of Nebraska uses ‘mechanical stomachs’ to reduce campus waste


Broyhill Fountain at dusk, with Nebraska Union in the background.
Sunday, October 11, 2020

Read more about CAMPUS AFTER DARK: Late-night dining & entertainment to check out


The recently-opened outdoor patio was a new addtion to the Nebraska East Union during it's recent major renovation.
Saturday, October 10, 2020

Read more about Study Spots: Outside patio and cafe spaces abound for a refreshing study time


The Nebraska Union food court is pictured on Wednesday, Sept. 16, 2020, in Lincoln, Nebraska. Photo by Grace Kovar | Daily Nebraskan
Tuesday, September 22, 2020

Read more about Curious Cornhuskers: When will union restaurants be available on the to-go app?


Channel 8 reporter in Nebraska Union food court.
Friday, August 21, 2020

Read more about Dining centers implement take-out, mobile ordering ahead of school year


Students are pictured eating at Nebraska's Willa Cather Dining Center this summer.
Wednesday, August 19, 2020

Read more about Dining Services dishes up new options for Huskers


Kirsten Wandrey
Wednesday, August 5, 2020

Read more about In My Own Words: Kirsten Wandrey


Dining Services employees (from left) Rochan Pinho, Janet Nichols and Dami Olsen assemble face shields at Harper Dining Center.
Wednesday, June 3, 2020

Read more about Dining employee takes on 3D printing PPE charge


A student serves beef and chicken empanadas at Selleck Dining Hall on Saturday, March 14, 2020, in Lincoln, Nebraska.
Monday, April 27, 2020

Read more about Dining Services cultivates cultural cooking for diverse student body


Simone Bilha, a dining service team leader in the Willa Cather Dining Center, wears a homemade cloth mask as she works on April 7. The university is seeking the donation of more than 1,000 homemade masks for essential employees. The masks will help increase safety for workers who continue to serve the campus community.
Tuesday, April 7, 2020

Read more about Mask donations sought for essential service employees


Kishuar Sultana, a University Dining Services employee, cleans tabletops in Nebraska's Willa S. Cather Dining Complex.
Friday, March 20, 2020

Read more about Dining centers continue to support on-campus students


Main entrance of University Suites on the University of Nebraska-Lincoln campus.
Monday, March 16, 2020

Read more about University Housing offers refund, makes dining centers to-go only


Tuesday, February 18, 2020

Read more about Curious Cornhuskers: Why the new East Campus Dining Center uses plasticware


Pages