Student Involvement

Justice Forte
Wednesday, April 3, 2019

Read more about Forte helps reignite Husker women's hockey club


Nebraska gateway
Monday, March 4, 2019

Read more about Nominations open for Student Impact Awards


Ronny Chieng
Friday, January 25, 2019

Read more about 'Daily Show' comedian to perform at Nebraska Union


Nebraska gateway
Monday, November 26, 2018

Read more about Nominations open for first-ever Student Luminary Awards


Students celebrate fundraising at Dance Marathon at the University of Nebraska-Lincoln.
Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Read more about Strengths workshop open to student organization leaders


2018 Celebration of Service Awards
Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Read more about 81 Student Affairs employees honored for service


Members of Delta Xi Nu at the University of Nebraska-Lincoln
Monday, September 24, 2018

Read more about Multicultural sorority invites women to embrace different cultures


Amal Kassir
Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Read more about Poet, lecturer Amal Kassir to speak Sept. 12


Thursday, August 30, 2018

Read more about Student-led project aims for record-setting Nebraska ‘N’


2017-2018 recipients of the Student Impact awards at Nebraska
Friday, March 30, 2018

Read more about 11 honors presented for student-led work


Winners of Pitch A Program at the University of Nebraska-Lincoln
Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Read more about ‘Pitch A Program’ offers student organizations up to $10,000


LGBTQA+ Resource Center at the University of Nebraska-Lincoln
Friday, October 27, 2017

Read more about Celebrating 10 years of the LGBTQA+ Resource Center


6 Weeks of Welcome Infographic - Big Red Welcome at University of Nebraska-Lincoln
Monday, October 16, 2017

Read more about Six Weeks of Welcome and countless activities


Students and UNL Family Weekend attendees on the field at the Husker Watch Party inside Memorial Stadium.
Thursday, October 5, 2017

Read more about Students take to the field at the Husker Watch Party


Student members of the Character Council march in the homecoming parade at the University of Nebraska-Lincoln to honor Dr. Juan N. Franco.
Monday, September 25, 2017

Read more about Juan Franco honored during homecoming events


Students color pages from the Women's Center.
Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Read more about New student leadership retreat to focus on inclusive leadership


Pat Tetreault of the University of Nebraska-Lincoln accepts the alumnus of distinction award at K-State Lavender Graduation.
Monday, July 3, 2017

Read more about Pat Tetreault honored as K-State Distinguished Alumnus


Jan Deeds, 2017 recipient of the James V. Griesen Exemplary Service to Students Award
Monday, April 24, 2017

Read more about Deeds awarded for exemplary service to students


Daryl Swanson Campus Life Impact Award 2017, Hope IV Us
Friday, April 7, 2017

Read more about Student achievements applauded at Student Impact Awards


Contestants slice bread
Monday, March 13, 2017

Read more about Student cooking competition inspires delectable dishes


Pages