Student Involvement

Love Library is illuminated during the 2019 Glow Big Red event. Buildings were not lit up this year to conserve electricity amid the rolling blackouts in the central U.S.
Thursday, February 18, 2021

Read more about Husker faithful score Glow Big Red record


Black History Month
Sunday, February 14, 2021

Read more about 9 must-see campus events this week | Feb. 15–20


ASUN and Black Student Union
Friday, February 12, 2021

Read more about ASUN and BSU organize a Night of Listening


Student Involvement is headquartered in Room 200 of the Nebraska Union.
Thursday, February 11, 2021

Read more about UNL departments combine to create one single student organization


UNL Business International Student Association was one of 140 clubs at the SpringFest club fair. (photo: Instagram @unlbisa)
Wednesday, February 10, 2021

Read more about Did you miss the SpringFest club fair? Here are the 140 groups that participated.


Courtesy image from UNL Dance Marathon.
Monday, February 8, 2021

Read more about COVID-19 regulations allow student organizations to share in-person connections


Drag Queen Bingo is happening at 7:30 p.m. Fruary 11, 2021.
Friday, February 5, 2021

Read more about 7 activities you'll want to do this week | Feb 8-14


Bowling pins in the Husker Bowling Center inside the Nebraska East Union in Lincoln, Nebraska.
Friday, January 29, 2021

Read more about Student Bowling League starts play Feb. 11


Delta-Sigma-Theta
Friday, January 29, 2021

Read more about Delta Sigma Theta hosts spring sorority rush event February 6


Club Fair Springfest graphic
Wednesday, January 27, 2021

Read more about SpringFest Club Fair to go virtual


UPC Nebraska is hosting the annual Spring Poster Sale on Jan. 25–29, 2021 in the Nebraska Union's Regency Suite.
Friday, January 22, 2021

Read more about UPC Nebraska brings Spring Poster Sale to campus


Sue Wesely
Friday, December 18, 2020

Read more about 48 years after starting, Wesely perseveres to earn degree


Husker and American flags
Wednesday, December 16, 2020

Read more about Nominations open for student luminary, service to students awards


Students participate in an escape room
Wednesday, December 16, 2020

Read more about Huskers Chill’N centralizes student events


Huskers gather for a candlelight vigil inside the Jackie Gaughan Multicultural Center.
Monday, December 7, 2020

Read more about A Magnificent Milestone: Jackie Gaughan Multicultural Center Turns 10


UNL students can join a free escape room adventure in the Lincoln Haymarket on Dec. 10, 2020.
Monday, December 7, 2020

Read more about Escape room, bingo, and a scavenger hunt are FREE for Huskers this week


Mortar Board
Monday, November 16, 2020

Read more about Applications open for Mortar Board’s 2021 class


Take study break. Enjoy gelato at Abel Dining Center or ice cream at the Dairy Store.
Saturday, November 14, 2020

Read more about Study breaks will benefit you during exam week


NIghtmare on East Campus is October 29 inside the Nebraska East Union.
Wednesday, October 28, 2020

Read more about Campus NightLife to hold new event to celebrate Halloween


2020 Homecoming Royalty
Wednesday, October 21, 2020

Read more about 20 Huskers named 2020 homecoming royalty finalists


Pages