Student Involvement

Thursday, August 30, 2018

Read more about Student-led project aims for record-setting Nebraska ‘N’


2017-2018 recipients of the Student Impact awards at Nebraska
Friday, March 30, 2018

Read more about 11 honors presented for student-led work


Winners of Pitch A Program at the University of Nebraska-Lincoln
Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Read more about ‘Pitch A Program’ offers student organizations up to $10,000


LGBTQA+ Resource Center at the University of Nebraska-Lincoln
Friday, October 27, 2017

Read more about Celebrating 10 years of the LGBTQA+ Resource Center


6 Weeks of Welcome Infographic - Big Red Welcome at University of Nebraska-Lincoln
Monday, October 16, 2017

Read more about Six Weeks of Welcome and countless activities


Students and UNL Family Weekend attendees on the field at the Husker Watch Party inside Memorial Stadium.
Thursday, October 5, 2017

Read more about Students take to the field at the Husker Watch Party


Student members of the Character Council march in the homecoming parade at the University of Nebraska-Lincoln to honor Dr. Juan N. Franco.
Monday, September 25, 2017

Read more about Juan Franco honored during homecoming events


Students color pages from the Women's Center.
Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Read more about New student leadership retreat to focus on inclusive leadership


Pat Tetreault of the University of Nebraska-Lincoln accepts the alumnus of distinction award at K-State Lavender Graduation.
Monday, July 3, 2017

Read more about Pat Tetreault honored as K-State Distinguished Alumnus


Jan Deeds, 2017 recipient of the James V. Griesen Exemplary Service to Students Award
Monday, April 24, 2017

Read more about Deeds awarded for exemplary service to students


Daryl Swanson Campus Life Impact Award 2017, Hope IV Us
Friday, April 7, 2017

Read more about Student achievements applauded at Student Impact Awards


Contestants slice bread
Monday, March 13, 2017

Read more about Student cooking competition inspires delectable dishes


Outdoor Adventure Center Coordinator Todd Grier introduces the concept of risk management at the Feb. 14 RSO workshop
Wednesday, March 1, 2017

Read more about RSO workshops provide student groups with tools for success


Kaleb Briscoe portrait
Thursday, February 9, 2017

Read more about UPC graduate assistant earns ACPA award for outstanding service


Students play glow golf under black lights in the Nebraska Union
Monday, February 6, 2017

Read more about Union Take Over draws 450 students


Organizers of the Out of the Darkness Walk at the University of Nebraska
Wednesday, February 1, 2017

Read more about Student organization honored for raising $25,000 for suicide prevention


Friday, January 27, 2017

Read more about Students share the tradition of Lunar New Year


Students raise awareness for immigration policy reform through the Define American student organization
Wednesday, January 18, 2017

Read more about Nebraska Define American RSO Wins National Award


Students load donation barrels to give back to the Lincoln community
Monday, November 14, 2016

Read more about Dare to Care Encourages Students to Collect Food for the Lincoln Community


Tuesday, October 18, 2016

Read more about Week Without Violence Builds Awareness


Pages