Student Involvement

Ferris wheel in front of Nebraska's Memorial Stadium at the homecoming Cornstock festival.
Sunday, October 6, 2019

Read more about Looking back: N150 Homecoming


Students gather around the stage to watch Snakehips' performance at the University of Nebraska-Lincoln homecoming concert on Thursday, Oct. 3, 2019, in Lincoln, Nebraska. | Daily Nebraskan
Saturday, October 5, 2019

Read more about Snakehips and PUBLIC bring Huskers closer together at UNL Homecoming Concert


Families enjoy the food and free corn-on-the-cob during the University of Nebraska-Lincoln Cornstock Festival on Oct. 4, 2019, in Lincoln, Nebraska. | Daily Nebraskan
Saturday, October 5, 2019

Read more about Cornstock makes a comeback, kicks off homecoming weekend


Student dances at Fiesta on the Green
Monday, September 30, 2019

Read more about Students celebrate Hispanic Heritage Month with Fiesta on the Green


Nebraska band
Thursday, September 26, 2019

Read more about N150 celebration spurs homecoming expansion


2019 Chancellor's Celebration of Service event
Friday, September 20, 2019

Read more about 86 individuals. 1,340 combined hours of service.


Electronic music duo Snakehips
Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Read more about Snakehips to perform free homecoming concert


Husker freshmen pose for a selfie during the Tunnel Walk in Memorial Stadium on Aug. 24. Big Red Welcome events on campus have expanded to cover the first six weeks of the fall semester.
Tuesday, August 27, 2019

Read more about Welcome activities jump-start Huskers' new academic year


Nebraska's 2019 Big Red Welcome events open Aug. 21. The program has been expanded to better serve the needs of students.
Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Read more about Nebraska gears up for expanded Big Red Welcome


Nebraska graduates at commencement
Friday, July 19, 2019

Read more about New alumni support students through donation campaign


Gauri Ramesh
Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Read more about Ramesh strives to expand inclusion, diversity in tech


Student Impact Awards 2019 at Nebraska
Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Read more about Student Involvement honors 13 Husker-led projects, leaders


Justice Forte
Wednesday, April 3, 2019

Read more about Forte helps reignite Husker women's hockey club


Nebraska gateway
Monday, March 4, 2019

Read more about Nominations open for Student Impact Awards


Ronny Chieng
Friday, January 25, 2019

Read more about 'Daily Show' comedian to perform at Nebraska Union


Nebraska gateway
Monday, November 26, 2018

Read more about Nominations open for first-ever Student Luminary Awards


Students celebrate fundraising at Dance Marathon at the University of Nebraska-Lincoln.
Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Read more about Strengths workshop open to student organization leaders


2018 Celebration of Service Awards
Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Read more about 81 Student Affairs employees honored for service


Members of Delta Xi Nu at the University of Nebraska-Lincoln
Monday, September 24, 2018

Read more about Multicultural sorority invites women to embrace different cultures


Amal Kassir
Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Read more about Poet, lecturer Amal Kassir to speak Sept. 12


Pages