Student Leadership

Husker and American flags
Wednesday, December 16, 2020

Read more about Nominations open for student luminary, service to students awards


Theta Xi members
Friday, November 20, 2020

Read more about Theta Xi members get tested to protect family, friends, public


Mortar Board
Monday, November 16, 2020

Read more about Applications open for Mortar Board’s 2021 class


2020 Homecoming Royalty
Wednesday, October 21, 2020

Read more about 20 Huskers named 2020 homecoming royalty finalists


Blood drive
Monday, October 19, 2020

Read more about Bleed Husker Red Homecoming Blood Drive Oct. 26-29


Friday, October 9, 2020

Read more about Black Greek 101 event offered via Zoom


Sara Qudus (left), Michelle Ebrahim and Susan Qudus pose for a picture.
Monday, October 5, 2020

Read more about Afghan Student Association returns to campus


Like free food, Husker spirit, and socially-distanced fun? Head to the Nebraska Union Greenspace on Friday, October 9 for Big Red Rewinds.
Wednesday, September 30, 2020

Read more about Big Red Rewinds to offer free food, Husker volleyball screening


Voter table
Friday, September 25, 2020

Read more about UNL students excited to vote, expected to cast ballots by mail


ASUN president Roni Miller speaks at the virtual town hall on Sept. 24, 2020, in Lincoln, Nebraska. | Photo Illustration by Grace Kovar, Daily Nebraskan
Friday, September 25, 2020

Read more about Student Affairs leaders answer student questions in virtual town hall


Tuesday, September 22, 2020

Read more about Comedy Magician Joel Meyers to kick off family weekend


UNL campus
Thursday, September 17, 2020

Read more about Student leaders urged to participate in Sept. 24 town hall


UNL Campus
Thursday, September 10, 2020

Read more about Omicron Delta Kappa applicants sought


Chancellor Ronnie Green
Wednesday, September 2, 2020

Read more about Chancellor tells UNL's Greeks 'no negativity' associated with quarantining houses


Jack Butler, historian of Phi Delta Theta, sits in the stairwell of his fraternity house on Monday, March 2, 2020, in Lincoln, Nebraska.
Thursday, March 19, 2020

Read more about Phi Delta Theta’s iconic staircase light designs continue to brighten campus


Student organizations host the RSO Club Fair Aug. 28, 2019. Outstanding contributions by RSOs will be recognized through the Student Impact Awards.
Wednesday, March 4, 2020

Read more about Nominations open for Student Impact Awards


Four Nebraska students pose for a photo with their advisor at the Midwest Affiliate of College and University Residence Halls  conference.
Friday, February 28, 2020

Read more about Student leaders, advisor, earn awards at residence halls conference


Grant Hallstrom
Friday, February 7, 2020

Read more about Sigma Nu fraternity to officially recharter, hopes to regain condemned house


Satanna Schunk
Tuesday, January 28, 2020

Read more about National Pan-Hellenic Council looks to unify within, build image at UNL