Student Affairs

Jedidiah Jenkins will speak at Adventure and Authenticity on February 23, 2024.
Friday, February 16, 2024

Read more about Sustainability and exploration are themes of this week's top events


Glo Big Red 2024.
Monday, February 12, 2024

Read more about Career Fairs & Glow Big Red are the big events this week


Valentine heart-shaped cookies
Monday, February 5, 2024

Read more about 14 campus Valentine events that won't break the bank


Students participate in an ice breaker activity at the Nebraska Coliseum
Friday, February 2, 2024

Read more about VC Anderson challenges donors to give to Student Affairs for Glow Big Red


A variety of emojis representing things students can learn about at Condoms, Cookies & Consent.
Thursday, February 1, 2024

Read more about Condoms, cookies, consent + 7 more can't-miss activities this week


Moxie's Gluten-free Cafe at the Selleck Food Court
Thursday, February 1, 2024

Read more about Going Mobile and Building Community


Students participate in a Basics Meditation group fitness class at Campus Recreation Center.
Friday, January 26, 2024

Read more about Explore cuisine, clubs, meditation, and more at 7 events this week


[courtesy image | Craig Chandler | University Communication and Marketing]
Monday, January 22, 2024

Read more about Student service referral guide available for faculty, staff


Friday, January 19, 2024

Read more about 9 campus-wide events to look forward to during spring semester


Dillon McNeill competes in a cycling race. Photo courtesy of CXHairs.
Tuesday, December 19, 2023

Read more about Student recreation clubs notch wins


Barbara Woodhead, new director of services for students with disabilities.
Friday, December 8, 2023

Read more about Woodhead named director of Services for Students with Disabilities


Members of all four Greek councils take a group photo jumping in the air on East Campus.
Friday, December 8, 2023

Read more about FALL IN FOCUS: 83 images celebrate student life at Nebraska


Woman in yellow long sleeve shirt watching TV and eating
Tuesday, December 5, 2023

Read more about Bits and Bites: Serve yourself – mindful eating


Itty Bitty sports staff interact with participants
Friday, November 17, 2023

Read more about Itty Bitty Sports nets youth an assist in fundamentals


McCarter aims to make all students feel at home in dining centers
Wednesday, November 1, 2023

Read more about McCarter aims to make all students feel at home in dining centers


Diner eats yogurt, oats, blueberries, and strawberries
Friday, October 20, 2023

Read more about Bits and Bites: Serve yourself – by building a healthy plate


Suitcase
Friday, October 6, 2023

Read more about Stay safe with simple Fall Break travel tips


Student studies from a textbook
Thursday, October 5, 2023

Read more about 5 Tips for Caring for Your Mid-Semester Mental Health and Wellbeing


The annual Holidays for Little Huskers fulfills the holiday wish lists of the children of UNL students. [photo: Mike Jackson | Student Affairs]
Wednesday, October 4, 2023

Read more about Holidays for Little Huskers to provide gifts to kids of student-parents


Saladworks + Frutta Bowls now available at Abel Dining Center
Tuesday, October 3, 2023

Read more about Saladworks and Frutta Bowls open first location at University of Nebraska-Lincoln