Nebraska Unions

Members of Delta Phi Lambda Sorority, Inc. display at the Spring Club Fair in the Nebraska Union Centennial Room in 2019. [Mike Jackson | Student Affairs]
Wednesday, January 25, 2023

Read more about Spring Club Fair to showcase 79 student groups and orgs


 The university will host a Jan. 19 hiring fair to help fill more than 50 custodial and dining positions.
Friday, January 13, 2023

Read more about Nebraska U hosts hiring fair for custodial, dining positions


A few students smile for a photo at Life In Lincoln: Global Groove
Tuesday, December 13, 2022

Read more about PHOTOS: Falling for Nebraska U in '22


Coffee from the Chancellor
Friday, December 9, 2022

Read more about Fuel up with free finals-week coffee from the chancellor


Undergraduate students participate in a discussion in a Sociology class at the University of Nebraska–Lincoln. [Craig Chandler | University Communication]
Wednesday, November 30, 2022

Read more about Before leaving for Winter Break, do these things


Snow storm leaves campus unseasonably beautiful. [Photo by Craig Chandler | University Communication]
Friday, November 18, 2022

Read more about Adjusted hours for campus locations and services during Final Exams and Winter Break


Exterior view of the Nebraska East Union's south elevation. [Mike Jackson | Student Affairs]
Tuesday, November 8, 2022

Read more about Campus locations adjust hours for Thanksgiving Break


A student chats with her roommate while studying in in their room in the residence hall. [Craig Chandler | University Communication]
Monday, November 7, 2022

Read more about Only 5 weeks until final exams. Here are 8 tasks to accomplish.


Kawasaki Reading Room will host AnimeCon October 6, 2022.
Monday, October 3, 2022

Read more about 4 activities to check out on Thursday afternoon


Bus in front of the Nebraska Union
Saturday, October 1, 2022

Read more about Tips to save you money in college


Thursday, September 29, 2022

Read more about Adjusted hours for campus locations and services during Fall Break


Global Expereinces Fair is September 20, 2022. [courtesy photo]
Monday, September 19, 2022

Read more about Global Experiences Fair and Fiesta on the Green are highlights of campus activities, Sept. 20–23


Frankie Soto
Monday, September 12, 2022

Read more about Morning, Noon, and Night: Meet up with other Huskers for fun


Enjoy the comforts of 4-legged furry companions at the Big Red Pawp-Up events on Sept 15 & 16, 2022.
Friday, September 9, 2022

Read more about Prioritize your self-care with 7 upcoming activities


Nika King
Tuesday, September 6, 2022

Read more about 9 events this week for Huskers to get involved


Students cheer on the Huskers at the watch party held on August 27, 2022.
Monday, September 5, 2022

Read more about 8 things you need to know for game day


Sarah Roscoe blows bubbles at the UNL Christian Graduate Student table during the Club Fair. August 24, 2022. [Mike Jackson | Student Affairs]
Friday, September 2, 2022

Read more about Did you miss the Club Fairs recently? Connect now with those RSOs and groups


Monday, August 22, 2022

Read more about Six free and fun events this week


Monday, August 22, 2022

Read more about Huskers charge into new academic year


More than 120 recognized student organizations (RSOs) will be showcased at two Club Fairs on Aug 24 & 25, 2022 at the University of Nebraska–Lincoln. [Mike Jackson | Student Affairs]
Thursday, August 18, 2022

Read more about Explore more than 120 student orgs at Club Fairs on August 24 & 25