Nebraska Unions

UNL students can join a free escape room adventure in the Lincoln Haymarket on Dec. 10, 2020.
Monday, December 7, 2020

Read more about Escape room, bingo, and a scavenger hunt are FREE for Huskers this week


Photo by Annie Spratt on Unsplash
Friday, November 20, 2020

Read more about Before leaving campus, DO THESE THINGS


Coffee cup graphic
Wednesday, November 18, 2020

Read more about Chancellor pouring coffee for students during finals


Take study break. Enjoy gelato at Abel Dining Center or ice cream at the Dairy Store.
Saturday, November 14, 2020

Read more about Study breaks will benefit you during exam week


April snow storm leaves campus unseasonably beautiful. April 17, 2020. Photo by Craig Chandler / University Communication
Friday, November 13, 2020

Read more about Adjusted hours for campus locations and services during Winter Interim


Fall leaves outside Andrews Hall. October 21, 2020. Photo by Craig Chandler / University Communication.
Thursday, November 12, 2020

Read more about Campus locations adjusting hours for Thanksgiving


Love Library South, ground-level study space and lounge
Friday, November 6, 2020

Read more about Study Spots: 8 campus locales to hit the books for final exam prep


NIghtmare on East Campus is October 29 inside the Nebraska East Union.
Wednesday, October 28, 2020

Read more about Campus NightLife to hold new event to celebrate Halloween


A student grabs a slice of pizza from a pizza box.
Sunday, October 25, 2020

Read more about Campus dining locations offer football Saturday pizza deals


Blood drive
Monday, October 19, 2020

Read more about Bleed Husker Red Homecoming Blood Drive Oct. 26-29


Broyhill Fountain at dusk, with Nebraska Union in the background.
Sunday, October 11, 2020

Read more about CAMPUS AFTER DARK: Late-night dining & entertainment to check out


The recently-opened outdoor patio was a new addtion to the Nebraska East Union during it's recent major renovation.
Saturday, October 10, 2020

Read more about Study Spots: Outside patio and cafe spaces abound for a refreshing study time


The newly renovated UNL Bowling Center located inside the Nebraska East Union in Lincoln, Nebraska.
Tuesday, October 6, 2020

Read more about Renovated facilities and new challenges for bowling team amid uncertain season


University of Nebraska-Lincoln junior Brent Lucke confirms his voter registration on vote.org after scanning a QR code on the sidewalk outside the Nebraska Union on Tuesday.
Wednesday, September 23, 2020

Read more about UNL students excited to vote, expected to cast ballots by mail


An open-air tent on the Nebraska Union plaza is the latest addition to provide more space for students to study and physically distance.
Saturday, September 19, 2020

Read more about Study Spots: Discover these shady outdoor locales under the trees


Bill Posley
Friday, September 4, 2020

Read more about Comedian Bill Posley coming to Nebraska Union


Friday, August 28, 2020

Read more about 11 campus happenings to check out this week


Students playing sand volleyball at the 18th & S Rec Area located north of Eastside Suites.
Friday, August 28, 2020

Read more about Get Out: Spots to play & exercise outside


The annual fall Club Fair is featuring over 100 student organizations on August 26, 2020 at the Nebraska Union.
Saturday, August 22, 2020

Read more about Find your connection at the RSO Club Fair on Wednesday


Channel 8 reporter in Nebraska Union food court.
Friday, August 21, 2020

Read more about Dining centers implement take-out, mobile ordering ahead of school year


Pages