Faculty

Aerial view above Broyhill Fountain and green space on the northside of Nebraska Union.
Monday, June 1, 2020

Read more about Dish it Up session to reflect, expand on national protests


Friday, May 29, 2020

Read more about University shifts, compresses fall 2020 academic calendar


University Health Center at University of Nebraska-Lincoln
Tuesday, May 26, 2020

Read more about University Health Center adapts to support campus


Golf ball on grass
Friday, May 22, 2020

Read more about Campus Rec accepting registrations for summer golf leagues


Christa Rahl in graduation cap and gown
Tuesday, May 19, 2020

Read more about Rahl: University’s COVID-19 ‘actions speak louder than words’


These runners all contributed to a successful Intramural Sports running challenge.
Friday, May 15, 2020

Read more about Huskers tally 2,962 miles on foot in the Virtual Run Challenge


University of Nebraska-Lincoln aerial photo
Friday, May 8, 2020

Read more about University begins implementation of new Title IX regulations


Participate in Denim Day and Sexual Assault Awareness Month by wearing denim and posting a photo on social media using the hashtag #UNLSAAM or tagging @care_at_unl on Instagram.
Monday, April 27, 2020

Read more about Wear jeans with purpose, April 29


Spring flowers blooming outside Love Library. (Craig Chandler | University Communication)
Wednesday, April 22, 2020

Read more about Commission extending nomination period for LGBTQA+ award


Aerial of University of Nebraska-Lincoln
Wednesday, April 15, 2020

Read more about Suicide gatekeeper training available online


Herbie Husker and Lil' Red sitting in Memorial Stadium
Tuesday, April 14, 2020

Read more about Zooming in style: Husker-themed backgrounds available for virtual meetings


Magnolia blooms near Mueller Tower on the University of Nebraska–Lincoln's City Campus. Huskers seeking to give hope by giving back to the campus and greater-Lincoln community have a variety of options.
Wednesday, April 1, 2020

Read more about Options available for Huskers inspired to give back


Monday, March 23, 2020

Read more about Health center offers acute care services to employees


Friday, March 13, 2020

Read more about University offering prorated refunds for unused parking permits


Carrie Fitzwater and John Lenich portraits
Wednesday, March 11, 2020

Read more about Fitzwater and Lenich honored for work with students


Parent Recognition Awards plaques
Tuesday, March 10, 2020

Read more about 231 faculty, staff receive Parents’ Recognition Awards


Post-its reinforce body positivity messages.
Friday, February 21, 2020

Read more about Celebrate body positivity during Eating Disorder Awareness Week


Associate professor Kwakituli Dreher teaches a Zumba class for Love Your Heart Week at the Nebraska East Union on Wednesday, Feb. 12, 2020, in Lincoln, Nebraska. | Daily Nebraskan
Thursday, February 13, 2020

Read more about ‘Love Your Heart Week’ educates students on heart healthy habits


Samuel Klein, a dining service associate, prepares fresh fettuccine alfredo for Erin Bauer (right) at the World's Fare station in the new East Campus Dining Facility. The renovated space is part of a larger project that will offer three dining options in the Nebraska East Union.
Wednesday, February 5, 2020

Read more about East Campus dining redesign caters to students, employees


John Lenich speaks during open forum in an ASUN meeting in the Nebraska Union on Wednesday, Jan. 29, 2020, in Lincoln, Nebraska.
Friday, January 31, 2020

Read more about Student Code of Conduct discussion prolongs ASUN meeting


Pages