OASIS

Members of Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc., wear Spiderman suits for their performance at the Stroll Off.
Friday, April 22, 2022

Read more about Photo Journal: Stroll Off Returns


Sheldon Museum of Art's Great Hall will be transformed into a Great Study Hall from 2 to 7 p.m. April 27, 2022. [courtesy photo]
Friday, April 22, 2022

Read more about Micro-internships, Ukraine fundraiser, and a scavenger hunt are things to check out


The Gelato Bar in the Abel Dining Complex scoops up a variety of elegant and tasty flavors. [Christopher Dulak | Student Affairs]
Thursday, April 14, 2022

Read more about Challenge yourself to finish these Bucket List activities before the semester ends


Nebraska N column
Monday, April 11, 2022

Read more about Six earn Women of Courage, Character and Commitment awards


We Are Nebraska
Monday, February 21, 2022

Read more about 9 can't miss events through the last week of February


Monday, February 14, 2022

Read more about Five boards have open apps for student leadership positions


Love Your Heart
Friday, February 11, 2022

Read more about Learn how to "Love Your Heart" Feb. 21-25


Fridays in Fall 2021. [University of Nebraska-Lincoln]
Monday, December 6, 2021

Read more about Fridays in Fall: Entertaining free(ish) activities at the end of every week


The four-night Destress Fest will happen Dec. 6-9, 2021 and is free for all Husker students.
Wednesday, December 1, 2021

Read more about Bob Ross, Open Mic Night are part of four-night Destress Fest


Bronze statue of Archie the Mammoth outside Morrill Hall on the campus of the University of Nebraska-Lincoln.
Saturday, September 25, 2021

Read more about Adjusted hours for campus locations and services during Fall Break


Branched Oak Bike Ride with UNL Outdoor Adventures.
Friday, September 3, 2021

Read more about 8 great events are happening Sept. 7–12


Coffee Talks meet Mondays and Thursdays at 3:30 p.m. in the Nebraska Union.
Sunday, August 29, 2021

Read more about Big Red Welcome continues: 8 events to attend August 30-Sept. 3


Saturday, August 21, 2021

Read more about Big Red Welcome continues: 9 events you should go to Aug 23-29


Miller Hall, prior to being razed in summer 2021. [Craig Chandler | University Communication]
Friday, August 13, 2021

Read more about What's new and what's moved since you were last on campus


Nebraska's Jayven Brandt hopes to carry success he's realized on campus into his future work as an educator. [Craig Chandler | University Communication]
Wednesday, June 16, 2021

Read more about Brandt uses campus involvement to help LGBTQ+ and beyond


Bill Nye
Friday, April 23, 2021

Read more about Activities you shouldn't miss this week | April 26 - May 1


Drag Queen Bingo is happening at 7:30 p.m. Fruary 11, 2021.
Friday, February 5, 2021

Read more about 7 activities you'll want to do this week | Feb 8-14


Fernando Wisniewski-Pena
Monday, January 11, 2021

Read more about Through OASIS, Wisniewski-Pena finds his place at Nebraska


Huskers gather for a candlelight vigil inside the Jackie Gaughan Multicultural Center.
Monday, December 7, 2020

Read more about A Magnificent Milestone: Jackie Gaughan Multicultural Center Turns 10


Final exams are happening a little earlier this semester, so it's important to begin preparing yourself for the coming weeks.
Friday, October 30, 2020

Read more about Use these free resources for academic success prior to final exams