LGBTQA+

JD McCown, assistant director of the LGBTQA+ Center at the University of Nebraska-Lincoln [KLKN]
Monday, November 7, 2022

Read more about LGBTQA+ Center hosts free pop-up closet for students


Bus in front of the Nebraska Union
Saturday, October 1, 2022

Read more about Tips to save you money in college


Katori Shinto-Ryu
Sunday, September 25, 2022

Read more about Global, cultural, and alumni themes accent the campus activities happening Sept. 26-Oct. 2


Global Expereinces Fair is September 20, 2022. [courtesy photo]
Monday, September 19, 2022

Read more about Global Experiences Fair and Fiesta on the Green are highlights of campus activities, Sept. 20–23


Sarah Roscoe blows bubbles at the UNL Christian Graduate Student table during the Club Fair. August 24, 2022. [Mike Jackson | Student Affairs]
Friday, September 2, 2022

Read more about Did you miss the Club Fairs recently? Connect now with those RSOs and groups


Monday, August 22, 2022

Read more about Six free and fun events this week


Mack Gonzalez [photo by Craig Chandler | University Communication]
Tuesday, June 28, 2022

Read more about Gonzalez explores passions, helps Huskers on campus


JD McCown, assistant director of the LGBTQA+ Center, arranges donated clothing in the Lavender Closet June 6. [Craig Chandler | University Communication and Marketing]
Wednesday, June 8, 2022

Read more about Lavender Closet continues to serve Huskers, looks to expansion


Jazz in June kicks off June 7 with a concert by Andy William and the Nebraska All Stars.
Monday, June 6, 2022

Read more about Staying in Lincoln for the summer? Enjoy these great activities & events


Students play board games with ISSO and Campus NightLife at Mana Cafe
Monday, May 9, 2022

Read more about Photo Journal: Spring-ing to life at Nebraska


Fridays in Spring
Monday, April 25, 2022

Read more about Fridays in Spring: Fantastic free(ish) events for students to enjoy


Sheldon Museum of Art's Great Hall will be transformed into a Great Study Hall from 2 to 7 p.m. April 27, 2022. [courtesy photo]
Friday, April 22, 2022

Read more about Micro-internships, Ukraine fundraiser, and a scavenger hunt are things to check out


The Gelato Bar in the Abel Dining Complex scoops up a variety of elegant and tasty flavors. [Christopher Dulak | Student Affairs]
Thursday, April 14, 2022

Read more about Challenge yourself to finish these Bucket List activities before the semester ends


Nebraska N column
Monday, April 11, 2022

Read more about Six earn Women of Courage, Character and Commitment awards


Pilates & Lattes is April 12, 2022 at the Campus Rec Center.
Monday, April 11, 2022

Read more about Research SLAM, pilates and lattes are among 5 can't-miss activities


Student Luminaries award reception at Hawks Hall
Monday, April 4, 2022

Read more about 10 Huskers honored with Student Luminary awards


Stroll Off will be April 2, 2022 in the Coliseum at the University of Nebraska–Lincoln.
Monday, March 28, 2022

Read more about 5 great events happening this week


We Are Nebraska
Monday, February 21, 2022

Read more about 9 can't miss events through the last week of February


The free workshop "Procrastinators Unite… Tomorrow" is Feb. 16, 2022 in Love Library South.
Monday, February 14, 2022

Read more about 9 can't miss events Feb 14-21


City Campus at the beginning of the semester
Tuesday, December 21, 2021

Read more about Fall-ing for Nebraska | Fall Photo Recap