Staff

photo courtesy of Campus Recreation
Friday, February 19, 2021

Read more about Place orders for the next Meal-Kit Monday by Feb. 24


Student Impact Awards
Friday, February 19, 2021

Read more about Nominations open for Student Impact Awards


Love Library is illuminated during the 2019 Glow Big Red event. Buildings were not lit up this year to conserve electricity amid the rolling blackouts in the central U.S.
Thursday, February 18, 2021

Read more about Husker faithful score Glow Big Red record


ASUN and Black Student Union
Friday, February 12, 2021

Read more about ASUN and BSU organize a Night of Listening


Man in red coat stands outside saliva testing pod
Thursday, February 11, 2021

Read more about Winter chill shifts COVID-19 re-entry testing indoors


Drag Queen Bingo is happening at 7:30 p.m. February 11, 2021.
Tuesday, February 9, 2021

Read more about Drag Queen Bingo to bring inclusivity and song to UNL LGBTQA+ community


Valentino's restaurant in the Nebraska Union.
Monday, February 8, 2021

Read more about Campus mobile meal order app begins accepting credit cards


Drag Queen Bingo is happening at 7:30 p.m. Fruary 11, 2021.
Friday, February 5, 2021

Read more about 7 activities you'll want to do this week | Feb 8-14


Snowy campus shot outside Nebraska Union
Thursday, February 4, 2021

Read more about Commission on the Status of Women seeks award nominees


University of Nebraska-Lincoln gate and columns
Wednesday, January 27, 2021

Read more about Nominations due for Student Luminary, Cockson, Griesen awards


Stepping back on self-service means less variety, but more opportunities for personal interactions.
Friday, January 22, 2021

Read more about University of Nebraska dining services scaling back on self-service—for good


Chancellor Ronnie Green hands his saliva vial to Kaitlin Cartwright at the collection site by East Memorial Stadium. Green was one of more than 4,000 Huskers who were tested on Jan. 19, the first day testing was offered to the entire campus community.
Wednesday, January 20, 2021

Read more about Saliva-based testing opens, enforcement begins Jan. 25


Sunday, January 17, 2021

Read more about DOs and DON'Ts: What you need to know on the day of your saliva test


Info sessions to outline Summer Conference Assistant positions
Friday, January 15, 2021

Read more about Info sessions to outline Summer Conference Assistant positions


Nebraska’s Yajvoo Shrestha shows the Safer Community app to be used as part of COVID testing on campus this spring.
Wednesday, January 13, 2021

Read more about Safer Community mobile app available for download


Love Library cupola at the University of Nebraska-Lincoln
Monday, December 21, 2020

Read more about New report outlines ways to strengthen university’s sexual misconduct policies, response


Monday, December 21, 2020

Read more about University Health Center open during holiday shutdown for faculty, staff, students


Husker and American flags
Wednesday, December 16, 2020

Read more about Nominations open for student luminary, service to students awards


The Crunch Off event, led by the Nebraska Department of Education, encourages healthy eating, supports local agriculture and helps students and community members gain a deeper understanding of the food system. Nebraska has won the event for the second straight year.
Tuesday, December 15, 2020

Read more about Nebraska wins Crunch Off competition for second straight year


Donated toys
Sunday, December 13, 2020

Read more about Huskers step up big with donations in November


Pages