Staff

Friday, June 5, 2020

Read more about Student Affairs recognizes staff with Inspiring Excellence Awards


Dining Services employees (from left) Rochan Pinho, Janet Nichols and Dami Olsen assemble face shields at Harper Dining Center.
Wednesday, June 3, 2020

Read more about Dining employee takes on 3D printing PPE charge


Aerial view above Broyhill Fountain and green space on the northside of Nebraska Union.
Monday, June 1, 2020

Read more about Dish it Up session to reflect, expand on national protests


Friday, May 29, 2020

Read more about University shifts, compresses fall 2020 academic calendar


University Health Center at University of Nebraska-Lincoln
Tuesday, May 26, 2020

Read more about University Health Center adapts to support campus


Golf ball on grass
Friday, May 22, 2020

Read more about Campus Rec accepting registrations for summer golf leagues


Christa Rahl in graduation cap and gown
Tuesday, May 19, 2020

Read more about Rahl: University’s COVID-19 ‘actions speak louder than words’


These runners all contributed to a successful Intramural Sports running challenge.
Friday, May 15, 2020

Read more about Huskers tally 2,962 miles on foot in the Virtual Run Challenge


University of Nebraska-Lincoln aerial photo
Friday, May 8, 2020

Read more about University begins implementation of new Title IX regulations


Portrait of Anthony "Dustin" Rollins
Monday, May 4, 2020

Read more about Rollins joins Nebraska as director of residential education


A student serves beef and chicken empanadas at Selleck Dining Hall on Saturday, March 14, 2020, in Lincoln, Nebraska.
Monday, April 27, 2020

Read more about Dining Services cultivates cultural cooking for diverse student body


Participate in Denim Day and Sexual Assault Awareness Month by wearing denim and posting a photo on social media using the hashtag #UNLSAAM or tagging @care_at_unl on Instagram.
Monday, April 27, 2020

Read more about Wear jeans with purpose, April 29


Spring flowers blooming outside Love Library. (Craig Chandler | University Communication)
Wednesday, April 22, 2020

Read more about Commission extending nomination period for LGBTQA+ award


Veronica Riepe counts donated cloth masks before they're distributed to the nearly 1,000 university employees who continue to work on campus.
Friday, April 17, 2020

Read more about Mask donation drive reaches halfway point


Aerial of University of Nebraska-Lincoln
Wednesday, April 15, 2020

Read more about Suicide gatekeeper training available online


Herbie Husker and Lil' Red sitting in Memorial Stadium
Tuesday, April 14, 2020

Read more about Zooming in style: Husker-themed backgrounds available for virtual meetings


Simone Bilha, a dining service team leader in the Willa Cather Dining Center, wears a homemade cloth mask as she works on April 7. The university is seeking the donation of more than 1,000 homemade masks for essential employees. The masks will help increase safety for workers who continue to serve the campus community.
Tuesday, April 7, 2020

Read more about Mask donations sought for essential service employees


Magnolia blooms near Mueller Tower on the University of Nebraska–Lincoln's City Campus. Huskers seeking to give hope by giving back to the campus and greater-Lincoln community have a variety of options.
Wednesday, April 1, 2020

Read more about Options available for Huskers inspired to give back


Tammy De Leon
Wednesday, March 25, 2020

Read more about Massengale custodian surprised by student gift


Monday, March 23, 2020

Read more about Health center offers acute care services to employees


Pages