University Health Center

Nika King
Tuesday, September 6, 2022

Read more about 9 events this week for Huskers to get involved


The University Health Center is located at 550 N. 19th St.
Friday, August 12, 2022

Read more about Health center expands care for sexual assault survivors


Post-it notes, markers, and pens on a desk. [pexels | photo by frans-van-heerden]
Monday, August 8, 2022

Read more about Back-to-School Countdown: Only 2 weeks to go. 10 things to do now.


Tuesday, July 19, 2022

Read more about Before leaving for summer, do these things


[photo by Craig Chandler | University Communication]
Friday, April 22, 2022

Read more about Before leaving for summer, do these things


E-reader, hat, glasses and towel lay poolside
Monday, March 7, 2022

Read more about Tips for a safe and fun spring break


What the Health: Beyond the Pill
Saturday, March 5, 2022

Read more about This Week: 5 events to see on Wednesday & Thursday


We Are Nebraska
Monday, February 21, 2022

Read more about 9 can't miss events through the last week of February


University of Nebraska-Lincoln [photo by University Communication]
Tuesday, February 15, 2022

Read more about Adjusted hours for campus locations and services during Spring Break


Love Your Heart
Friday, February 11, 2022

Read more about Learn how to "Love Your Heart" Feb. 21-25


April snow storm leaves campus unseasonably beautiful. April 17, 2020. Photo by Craig Chandler / University Communication
Monday, November 29, 2021

Read more about Adjusted hours for campus locations and services during Final Exams and Winter Break


[Craig Chandler | University Communication]
Monday, November 8, 2021

Read more about Only 5 weeks until final exams. Here are 6 tasks to accomplish.


Pumpkins and hay bales
Friday, October 29, 2021

Read more about Campus locations adjusting hours for Thanksgiving Break


Bronze statue of Archie the Mammoth outside Morrill Hall on the campus of the University of Nebraska-Lincoln.
Saturday, September 25, 2021

Read more about Adjusted hours for campus locations and services during Fall Break


Branched Oak Bike Ride with UNL Outdoor Adventures.
Friday, September 3, 2021

Read more about 8 great events are happening Sept. 7–12


Club Fairs are happening August 25 & 26, 2021 at the University of Nebraska–Lincoln.
Thursday, August 19, 2021

Read more about Explore nearly 150 student orgs at Club Fairs on August 25 & 26


Dr. Heather Eberspacher video
Friday, August 13, 2021

Read more about Are the COVID-19 vaccines safe and effective?


Dr. Heather Eberspacher video
Wednesday, August 11, 2021

Read more about If vaccines don’t stop every case of COVID-19, what’s the point?


Friday, August 6, 2021

Read more about 9 tips for saving money in college


Aerial view of the staircase inside the Jackie Gaughan Multicultural Center at the University of Nebraska-Lincoln [Mike Jackson | Student Affairs]
Thursday, April 29, 2021

Read more about Adjusted hours on campus for Graduation Weekend and early May