University Health Center

 The university will host a Jan. 19 hiring fair to help fill more than 50 custodial and dining positions.
Friday, January 13, 2023

Read more about Nebraska U hosts hiring fair for custodial, dining positions


Undergraduate students participate in a discussion in a Sociology class at the University of Nebraska–Lincoln. [Craig Chandler | University Communication]
Wednesday, November 30, 2022

Read more about Before leaving for Winter Break, do these things


Snow storm leaves campus unseasonably beautiful. [Photo by Craig Chandler | University Communication]
Friday, November 18, 2022

Read more about Adjusted hours for campus locations and services during Final Exams and Winter Break


Exterior view of the Nebraska East Union's south elevation. [Mike Jackson | Student Affairs]
Tuesday, November 8, 2022

Read more about Campus locations adjust hours for Thanksgiving Break


College-aged individual shows band aid from vaccination on arm
Friday, October 21, 2022

Read more about University Health Center offers brownies for flu vaccinations


Bus in front of the Nebraska Union
Saturday, October 1, 2022

Read more about Tips to save you money in college


Thursday, September 29, 2022

Read more about Adjusted hours for campus locations and services during Fall Break


Nika King
Tuesday, September 6, 2022

Read more about 9 events this week for Huskers to get involved


The University Health Center is located at 550 N. 19th St.
Friday, August 12, 2022

Read more about Health center expands care for sexual assault survivors


Post-it notes, markers, and pens on a desk. [pexels | photo by frans-van-heerden]
Monday, August 8, 2022

Read more about Back-to-School Countdown: Only 2 weeks to go. 10 things to do now.


Tuesday, July 19, 2022

Read more about Before leaving for summer, do these things


[photo by Craig Chandler | University Communication]
Friday, April 22, 2022

Read more about Before leaving for summer, do these things


E-reader, hat, glasses and towel lay poolside
Monday, March 7, 2022

Read more about Tips for a safe and fun spring break


What the Health: Beyond the Pill
Saturday, March 5, 2022

Read more about This Week: 5 events to see on Wednesday & Thursday


We Are Nebraska
Monday, February 21, 2022

Read more about 9 can't miss events through the last week of February


University of Nebraska-Lincoln [photo by University Communication]
Tuesday, February 15, 2022

Read more about Adjusted hours for campus locations and services during Spring Break


Love Your Heart
Friday, February 11, 2022

Read more about Learn how to "Love Your Heart" Feb. 21-25


[Craig Chandler | University Communication]
Monday, November 8, 2021

Read more about Only 5 weeks until final exams. Here are 6 tasks to accomplish.


Bronze statue of Archie the Mammoth outside Morrill Hall on the campus of the University of Nebraska-Lincoln.
Saturday, September 25, 2021

Read more about Adjusted hours for campus locations and services during Fall Break


Branched Oak Bike Ride with UNL Outdoor Adventures.
Friday, September 3, 2021

Read more about 8 great events are happening Sept. 7–12