ASUN

Fridays in Fall 2021. [University of Nebraska-Lincoln]
Sunday, October 3, 2021

Read more about Fridays in Fall: Entertaining free(ish) activities at the end of every week


Two people in dragon costume
Friday, October 1, 2021

Read more about Cornstock, parade headline homecoming festivities Oct. 1


The annual Homecoming celebration at the University of Nebraska-Lincoln is Sept. 26 to Oct. 2, 2021.
Sunday, September 26, 2021

Read more about 8 events for EVERYONE during Homecoming Week


2021 Homecoming Royalty at University of Nebraska-Lincoln
Sunday, September 12, 2021

Read more about 20 Huskers named 2021 Homecoming royalty finalists


Memorial Stadium
Monday, September 6, 2021

Read more about Tips to prepare for GAME DAY


Branched Oak Bike Ride with UNL Outdoor Adventures.
Friday, September 3, 2021

Read more about 8 great events are happening Sept. 7–12


Club Fairs are happening August 25 & 26, 2021 at the University of Nebraska–Lincoln.
Thursday, August 19, 2021

Read more about Explore nearly 150 student orgs at Club Fairs on August 25 & 26


Students participate in campus events with friends.
Sunday, August 15, 2021

Read more about 5 ways to make friends on campus this fall


UNL students enjoying an activity in the stands of Memorial Stadium. [Craig Chandler | University Communication]
Wednesday, August 4, 2021

Read more about Put these 10 can't-miss Big Red Welcome events on your calendar


Student holds up vaccination card for COVID-19
Friday, July 2, 2021

Read more about Voluntary vaccine registry launches; first giveaway is July 5


Taylor Jarvis is an accounting major from Lincoln. She is a student government leader, serving as the internal vice president for the Association of Students of the University of Nebraska. [Craig Chandler | University Communication]
Tuesday, June 22, 2021

Read more about Leadership role helps Jarvis advocate for others


Spring tulips in front of columns
Monday, April 26, 2021

Read more about 10 honored with Student Luminary Awards


Taylor Jarvis, Batool Ibrahim and Patrick Baker (left to right) are ready to take on the 2021-22 term. [photo by Adeline Burger | Daily Nebraskan]
Friday, April 23, 2021

Read more about Sustainability, transparency and fair fees are goals of new ASUN officers


Plant growing
Monday, April 19, 2021

Read more about Earthstock Block Party is April 22


ASUN President-elect Batool Ibrahim and Internal Vice President-elect Taylor Jarvis hug as they hear the results of the election on Wednesday, March 24, 2021, in the Nebraska Union in Lincoln, Nebraska. | Daily Nebraskan
Tuesday, March 30, 2021

Read more about Revitalize party to lead 2021-22 ASUN senate after uncontested election


DJ board
Sunday, March 28, 2021

Read more about Event approvals open to dances


Spring Breakout will be be happening March 29, 2021 on the Nebraska Union outside plaza at the University of Nebraska-Lincoln.
Friday, March 26, 2021

Read more about Activities you shouldn't miss | March 29-April 3


The Residence Hall Association at the University of Nebraska-Lincoln is hosting an outdoor screening of the film "Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse" on March 27, 2021.
Friday, March 19, 2021

Read more about Events you shouldn't miss this week | March 22-27


Aerial image of the Nebraska Union plaza and green space at the University of Nebraska-Lincoln. [photo by University Communication]
Tuesday, March 16, 2021

Read more about Student perspectives featured in ASUN’s ‘Diversity and Inclusion’ forum


Batool Ibrahim
Friday, February 26, 2021

Read more about UNL student awarded for her activism and leadership on campus


Pages