ASUN

Monday, February 15, 2021

Read more about Sexual assault and abuse process group created at UNL for survivors of color


ASUN and Black Student Union
Friday, February 12, 2021

Read more about ASUN and BSU organize a Night of Listening


Snowy campus outside Nebraska Union
Friday, February 12, 2021

Read more about ASUN, Black Student Union to host ‘Night of Listening’ webinar


UNL Business International Student Association was one of 140 clubs at the SpringFest club fair. (photo: Instagram @unlbisa)
Wednesday, February 10, 2021

Read more about Did you miss the SpringFest club fair? Here are the 140 groups that participated.


'One Suicide is Too Many" is an article in the Winter 2020 issue of Nebraska Quarterly magazine from the Nebraska Alumni Association.
Monday, December 7, 2020

Read more about One Suicide is Too Many


Seniors Cooper Grabenstein of Smithfield and Lauren Kubat of Omaha have been crowned homecoming royalty at the University of Nebraska–Lincoln.
Saturday, November 14, 2020

Read more about Grabenstein, Kubat crowned homecoming royalty


Exterior facade of a multi-story apartment building.
Thursday, October 29, 2020

Read more about Costs to consider when moving off-campus


2020 Homecoming Royalty
Wednesday, October 21, 2020

Read more about 20 Huskers named 2020 homecoming royalty finalists


Fall leaves with Nebraska banner
Thursday, October 8, 2020

Read more about Explore Lincoln: 5 things to do this October


Voter table
Friday, September 25, 2020

Read more about UNL students excited to vote, expected to cast ballots by mail


ASUN president Roni Miller speaks at the virtual town hall on Sept. 24, 2020, in Lincoln, Nebraska. | Photo Illustration by Grace Kovar, Daily Nebraskan
Friday, September 25, 2020

Read more about Student Affairs leaders answer student questions in virtual town hall


University of Nebraska-Lincoln junior Brent Lucke confirms his voter registration on vote.org after scanning a QR code on the sidewalk outside the Nebraska Union on Tuesday.
Wednesday, September 23, 2020

Read more about UNL students excited to vote, expected to cast ballots by mail


UNL campus
Thursday, September 17, 2020

Read more about Student leaders urged to participate in Sept. 24 town hall


Batool Ibrahim, a junior political science and global studies major, is the president of the Black Student Union, and serves as a senator in ASUN.
Wednesday, August 26, 2020

Read more about Black Student Union president determined to foster change


Roni Miller, president of the Association of Students of the University of Nebraska, student regent and senior political science/Spanish major
Friday, August 21, 2020

Read more about ASUN President: ‘If we ignore public health policy, we will not stay on campus’


instagram-logo
Sunday, August 16, 2020

Read more about Follow these Instagrams to connect with on-campus communities


Monday, May 25, 2020

Read more about Student Legal Services can help you with these seven issues this summer


2019 homecoming roylaty at the Univesity of Nebraska-Lincoln.
Tuesday, April 21, 2020

Read more about Apps for 2020 Homecoming Royalty due May 9


Roni Miller is the president of ASUN Student Government during 2020-21.
Tuesday, April 7, 2020

Read more about Meet the new ASUN Executive Team


Emily Johnson, ASUN president and student regent.
Friday, March 20, 2020

Read more about Emily Johnson's guide for solo entertainment during COVID-19


Pages