Keeleigh Thayn (in blue jacket) and her Gamma Phi Beta sorority sisters rake leaves along P street during the 2018 Big Event. More than 3,000 students, faculty and staff participated in the day of service.
Friday, April 5, 2019

Read more about Student-led prep powers Big Event success


Justice Forte
Wednesday, April 3, 2019

Read more about Forte helps reignite Husker women's hockey club


University of Nebraska-Lincoln aerial photo
Tuesday, April 2, 2019

Read more about Nebraska fraternities approve hard alcohol ban


Nebraska Union
Monday, April 1, 2019

Read more about Sexual assault awareness walk is April 4


Dave Annis
Monday, March 25, 2019

Read more about New director of Dining Services to steer dining hall toward student needs


Colette Yellow Robe
Friday, March 22, 2019

Read more about Despite obstacles, Native American advocate persevered


Floodwaters cover rural roads near Scribner, Nebraska, March 13.
Friday, March 15, 2019

Read more about Resources available to students affected by flooding


2019 Student Luminary Award recipients at the University of Nebraska-Lincoln
Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Read more about 10 Huskers honored as inaugural Student Luminaries


Cartoon of person paddling canoe
Monday, March 11, 2019

Read more about Outdoor Adventures Center plans spring break trip to Gulf of California


Girl Power
Friday, March 8, 2019

Read more about Kappa Delta chapter seeks to inspire confidence in Girl Scouts across Lincoln