Housing

Willa S. Cather Dining Complex at the University of Nebraska-Lincoln
Tuesday, May 15, 2018

Read more about Housing leadership change announced


Salad bar in a dining center at the University of Nebraska-Lincoln
Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Read more about Discounted faculty and staff meal pricing offered


Prispa Espinosa from University Housing was honored by Chancellor Ronnie Green for her 45 years of service to the university.
Monday, October 16, 2017

Read more about 81 Student Affairs employees honored for service


6 Weeks of Welcome Infographic - Big Red Welcome at University of Nebraska-Lincoln
Monday, October 16, 2017

Read more about Six Weeks of Welcome and countless activities


The Huskers Helping Huskers Pantry+ has full shelves thanks to donations from residence hall students.
Friday, June 9, 2017

Read more about Pantry receives 8,000+ items from residence hall students


Construction of Massengale Residence Hall at Nebraska
Friday, June 2, 2017

Read more about New residence hall named for Martin Massengale


Doug Zatechka says he's speechless at the idea of the University Housing offices being named in his honor.
Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Read more about Housing office named to honor Doug Zatechka


Willa S. Cather Dining Complex at the University of Nebraska-Lincoln
Thursday, May 4, 2017

Read more about Dining services begin at Cather Complex in June


Three students study in residence hall.
Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Read more about Data shows Nebraska students who live in University Housing more likely to graduate


Staff from University Housing moves into new offices this week.
Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Read more about University Housing moves to new office location


Friday, March 24, 2017

Read more about Blogs share the story of wellness


Contestants slice bread
Monday, March 13, 2017

Read more about Student cooking competition inspires delectable dishes


Plates from University of Nebraska-Lincoln students enjoying Thanksgiving in the dining halls
Monday, November 14, 2016

Read more about Students Celebrate Thanksgiving in the Dining Halls


Tony Rathgeber with awards
Wednesday, November 2, 2016

Read more about Conference Services Receives National Recognition for Marketing Collateral and Print Ad


Wednesday, October 12, 2016

Read more about Fresh Thinking Helps Conference Services Launch New Website


University of Nebraska-Lincoln students participate in a 5k run between the City and East Campuses
Monday, September 26, 2016

Read more about Homecoming Gets a Running Start with a 5K


Students enjoy lunch at a dining hall
Tuesday, August 23, 2016

Read more about Welcome Back Photo Gallery | Fall 2016


International students and welcome team members enjoy music from around the world at the International Welcome Party in the East Union
Monday, August 22, 2016

Read more about New Activities Provide Excitement for International Welcome


Digital Sign in Selleck Dining Hall
Friday, July 15, 2016

Read more about Digital Signs the Future of Residence Hall & Dining Hall Promos


Speaker Trina Tram at UNL
Tuesday, May 31, 2016

Read more about Appreciating Asian Pacific American Heritage


Pages