Housing

Fall leaves outside Andrews Hall. October 21, 2020. Photo by Craig Chandler / University Communication.
Thursday, November 12, 2020

Read more about Campus locations adjusting hours for Thanksgiving


3Ws and 3Cs for COVID-19 safety
Friday, November 6, 2020

Read more about Planning for your return home during COVID-19: 3 W’s & 3 C’s


Love Library South, ground-level study space and lounge
Friday, November 6, 2020

Read more about Study Spots: 8 campus locales to hit the books for final exam prep


Wednesday, November 4, 2020

Read more about Housing staff help students get votes counted


A student grabs a slice of pizza from a pizza box.
Sunday, October 25, 2020

Read more about Campus dining locations offer football Saturday pizza deals


Cheering on Husker football with masks and social distancing
Friday, October 23, 2020

Read more about HUSKER HOMEGATING: Make a plan for fun and safe football watch parties


Neihardt Hall
Monday, October 19, 2020

Read more about UNL creates isolation housing opportunities at Neihardt Residence Hall


Blood drive
Monday, October 19, 2020

Read more about Bleed Husker Red Homecoming Blood Drive Oct. 26-29


Dave Annis shows the biodigester.
Thursday, October 15, 2020

Read more about University of Nebraska uses ‘mechanical stomachs’ to reduce campus waste


Scrabble letters "Stay Safe"
Saturday, October 10, 2020

Read more about Why you should NOT move home to isolate or quarantine


The recently-opened outdoor patio was a new addtion to the Nebraska East Union during it's recent major renovation.
Saturday, October 10, 2020

Read more about Study Spots: Outside patio and cafe spaces abound for a refreshing study time


Junior mechanical engineering major Jon Haag is one of the founding students of the Collegiate Recovery Community, a new campus organization that supports students in their path to sobriety.
Monday, October 5, 2020

Read more about New campus group supports students recovering from substance use


Students study
Wednesday, September 23, 2020

Read more about Group quarantines end for Greek chapters, Eastside Suites


The Nebraska Union food court is pictured on Wednesday, Sept. 16, 2020, in Lincoln, Nebraska. Photo by Grace Kovar | Daily Nebraskan
Tuesday, September 22, 2020

Read more about Curious Cornhuskers: When will union restaurants be available on the to-go app?


UNL campus
Thursday, September 17, 2020

Read more about Student leaders urged to participate in Sept. 24 town hall


Disinfecting toilets, faucets, and handles after each use can help slow the spread of viruses between people living together.
Wednesday, September 16, 2020

Read more about Six simple ideas for safely quarantining...while living with other people


Carter Bracht
Wednesday, September 9, 2020

Read more about Husker Dialogues inspires Adhikari, Bracht to give back


Students playing sand volleyball at the 18th & S Rec Area located north of Eastside Suites.
Friday, August 28, 2020

Read more about Get Out: Spots to play & exercise outside


Night view of the Love Library cupola.
Wednesday, August 26, 2020

Read more about Quarantine a key part of campus COVID-19 protections


Channel 8 reporter in Nebraska Union food court.
Friday, August 21, 2020

Read more about Dining centers implement take-out, mobile ordering ahead of school year


Pages