Fraternity and Sorority Life

Night view of the Love Library cupola.
Wednesday, August 26, 2020

Read more about Quarantine a key part of campus COVID-19 protections


Campus drone shot
Friday, August 21, 2020

Read more about Approval necessary for all large campus events


Roni Miller, president of the Association of Students of the University of Nebraska, student regent and senior political science/Spanish major
Friday, August 21, 2020

Read more about ASUN President: ‘If we ignore public health policy, we will not stay on campus’


instagram-logo
Sunday, August 16, 2020

Read more about Follow these Instagrams to connect with on-campus communities


Will Bauer is a senior boradcasting major at UNL.
Sunday, August 9, 2020

Read more about A plea to fellow UNL students: Wear masks and don't go to big parties


"Torn Notebook" sculpture on the campus of the University of Nebraska-Lincoln.
Thursday, August 6, 2020

Read more about ICYMI: @UNLStudentLife summer highlights


Kirsten Wandrey
Wednesday, August 5, 2020

Read more about In My Own Words: Kirsten Wandrey


The university is requiring that facial coverings be worn during the fall semester when indoors and when social distancing cannot be observed. Students and employees will each receive two masks each.
Wednesday, July 29, 2020

Read more about University finalizes mask delivery plans for fall semester


Thursday, May 28, 2020

Read more about Greek organization recruitment adjusts for fall


Reilly Pogue
Monday, May 11, 2020

Read more about Father’s legacy inspires Pogue to lead others at Nebraska


Zoom in Greek letters
Wednesday, April 29, 2020

Read more about Greek life works to overcome challenges with recruitment through COVID-19


Jack Butler, historian of Phi Delta Theta, sits in the stairwell of his fraternity house on Monday, March 2, 2020, in Lincoln, Nebraska.
Thursday, March 19, 2020

Read more about Phi Delta Theta’s iconic staircase light designs continue to brighten campus


Mueller Bell Tower appears amongst the spring blooms on the University of Nebraska-Lincoln campus.
Tuesday, March 17, 2020

Read more about 10 Huskers honored with Student Luminary Awards


Brianna Juma, director of Director of Greeks Go Green, poses for a portrait inside the Nebraska East Union on Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2020, in Lincoln, Nebraska. | Daily Nebraskan
Friday, February 21, 2020

Read more about Students prove passion for environment, restore Greeks Go Green


Associate professor Kwakituli Dreher teaches a Zumba class for Love Your Heart Week at the Nebraska East Union on Wednesday, Feb. 12, 2020, in Lincoln, Nebraska. | Daily Nebraskan
Thursday, February 13, 2020

Read more about ‘Love Your Heart Week’ educates students on heart healthy habits


ASUN internal vice president Jared Long swings the gavel during a meeting in the Nebraska Union on Wednesday, Feb. 12, 2020, in Lincoln, Nebraska.
Wednesday, February 12, 2020

Read more about ASUN passes bill supporting two-factor authentication for UNL logins


Valentine's Day
Monday, February 10, 2020

Read more about Discover last-minute Valentine’s Day gifts on campus


Grant Hallstrom
Friday, February 7, 2020

Read more about Sigma Nu fraternity to officially recharter, hopes to regain condemned house


Pareker Williams, president of the Interfraternity Council
Friday, January 31, 2020

Read more about New IFC President poised to make use of his experience to accomplish goals


Satanna Schunk
Tuesday, January 28, 2020

Read more about National Pan-Hellenic Council looks to unify within, build image at UNL