Campus Recreation

Take study break. Enjoy gelato at Abel Dining Center or ice cream at the Dairy Store.
Saturday, November 14, 2020

Read more about Study breaks will benefit you during exam week


April snow storm leaves campus unseasonably beautiful. April 17, 2020. Photo by Craig Chandler / University Communication
Friday, November 13, 2020

Read more about Adjusted hours for campus locations and services during Winter Interim


Fall leaves outside Andrews Hall. October 21, 2020. Photo by Craig Chandler / University Communication.
Thursday, November 12, 2020

Read more about Campus locations adjusting hours for Thanksgiving


Patti and Joel Meier
Tuesday, November 10, 2020

Read more about Colorado couple commits $2M for outdoor activities, arts at Nebraska


Yoga classes are offered at the Campus Rec Center and Rec & Wellness Center.
Wednesday, November 4, 2020

Read more about Stress Relief: Helpful activities and tools to relax you before final exams


Bicycles parked in a bike rack at the Nebraska Union.
Monday, October 26, 2020

Read more about Bike Care: 5 steps to winterize your bicycle for storage


Nine-ball
Friday, October 16, 2020

Read more about Registration open for 9-ball tournament


Broyhill Fountain at dusk, with Nebraska Union in the background.
Sunday, October 11, 2020

Read more about CAMPUS AFTER DARK: Late-night dining & entertainment to check out


The recently-opened outdoor patio was a new addtion to the Nebraska East Union during it's recent major renovation.
Saturday, October 10, 2020

Read more about Study Spots: Outside patio and cafe spaces abound for a refreshing study time


Fall leaves with Nebraska banner
Thursday, October 8, 2020

Read more about Explore Lincoln: 5 things to do this October


Karen Kassebaum, assistant vice chancellor of inclusive leadership and learning with the Office of Diversity and Inclusion
Wednesday, September 30, 2020

Read more about My Husker Action celebrates measures addressing racism, unjust practices


Bike image in coffee
Wednesday, September 23, 2020

Read more about Outdoor Adventures hosts coffee rides


Students hold the nine dimensions of well-being
Friday, September 4, 2020

Read more about Five ways Huskers can get a coach on campus


Student wearing mask studies in front of Broyhill Fountain
Friday, September 4, 2020

Read more about Explore Lincoln: 7 things to do this September


Students playing sand volleyball at the 18th & S Rec Area located north of Eastside Suites.
Friday, August 28, 2020

Read more about Get Out: Spots to play & exercise outside


Campus drone shot
Friday, August 21, 2020

Read more about Approval necessary for all large campus events


A student wearing a face covering has her NCard scanned to enter Campus Recreation.
Wednesday, August 19, 2020

Read more about Rec Center kicks off semester with free fitness classes


big red welcome's wellness fest
Sunday, August 16, 2020

Read more about Put these 6 can't-miss Big Red Welcome events on your schedule


instagram-logo
Sunday, August 16, 2020

Read more about Follow these Instagrams to connect with on-campus communities


photo credit Lincoln Journal Star
Friday, August 14, 2020

Read more about UNL senior leads project to build new mountain bike trail in Lincoln


Pages