Well-being

Sunday, April 19, 2020

Read more about Simple ways to treat Planet Earth kinder


Maizie Humm is a well-being ambassador.
Friday, April 17, 2020

Read more about Your Well-being: I'm finishing my senior year strong


Bicycles in campus bike rack
Friday, April 17, 2020

Read more about Bikes to be held through fall


Aerial of University of Nebraska-Lincoln
Wednesday, April 15, 2020

Read more about Suicide gatekeeper training available online


Campus daffodils
Friday, April 10, 2020

Read more about Virtual activities available to keep Huskers connected to campus


Clayton Wilson is a well-being coach at Big Red Resilience and Well-being.
Thursday, April 9, 2020

Read more about Well-being Ideas: 8 tips for your physical and emotional health


Corbyn Ayer is a well-being coach at Big Red Resilience and Well-being.
Friday, April 3, 2020

Read more about Well-being Ideas: 3 activities to keep a positive social outlook


Magnolia blooms near Mueller Tower on the University of Nebraska–Lincoln's City Campus. Huskers seeking to give hope by giving back to the campus and greater-Lincoln community have a variety of options.
Wednesday, April 1, 2020

Read more about Options available for Huskers inspired to give back


Monday, March 23, 2020

Read more about Health center offers acute care services to employees


Emily Johnson, ASUN president and student regent.
Friday, March 20, 2020

Read more about Emily Johnson's guide for solo entertainment during COVID-19


Friday, March 20, 2020

Read more about CAPS switching to remote appointments March 23


University Health Center
Tuesday, March 17, 2020

Read more about Some student services changing due to COVID-19


Hours of opertions may adjust further without notification based on changing conditions.
Sunday, March 15, 2020

Read more about Campus services remain open with adjusted hours


10/11 reports on reopening of Husker Hall
Thursday, February 27, 2020

Read more about Husker Hall to reopen, house students in recovery


Cookie drawing | Art by Lindsey Pinkerton, Daily Nebraskan
Wednesday, February 26, 2020

Read more about RSO aims to combat stigmas during National Eating Disorders Awareness Week


Monday, February 24, 2020

Read more about 5 steps to deal with a stressful moment


The Bandana Project is an awareness campaign that encourages members of the university community to tie green bandanas to personal items as a way to remove the stigma attached to mental health issues.
Friday, February 21, 2020

Read more about ASUN offers bandanas for mental health awareness campaign


Post-its reinforce body positivity messages.
Friday, February 21, 2020

Read more about Celebrate body positivity during Eating Disorder Awareness Week


Artistic rendering of Husker Hall exterior elevation, by Lindsey Pinkerton (Daily Nebraskan)
Friday, February 21, 2020

Read more about Husker Hall to reopen and serve as housing for recovering students


Big Red Resilience and Well-being volunteers are trained on the nine dimensions of well-being.
Wednesday, February 19, 2020

Read more about Student volunteers sought for Big Red Resilience


Pages