Well-being

Chancellor Ronnie Green
Wednesday, September 2, 2020

Read more about Chancellor tells UNL's Greeks 'no negativity' associated with quarantining houses


Campus drone shot
Friday, August 21, 2020

Read more about Approval necessary for all large campus events


Roni Miller, president of the Association of Students of the University of Nebraska, student regent and senior political science/Spanish major
Friday, August 21, 2020

Read more about ASUN President: ‘If we ignore public health policy, we will not stay on campus’


A student wearing a face covering has her NCard scanned to enter Campus Recreation.
Wednesday, August 19, 2020

Read more about Rec Center kicks off semester with free fitness classes


big red welcome's wellness fest
Sunday, August 16, 2020

Read more about Put these 6 can't-miss Big Red Welcome events on your schedule


instagram-logo
Sunday, August 16, 2020

Read more about Follow these Instagrams to connect with on-campus communities


Huskers can locate the qr-codes for the 9-to-Find Scavenger Hunt on posters in offices, departments, and resources across the UNL campus.
Sunday, August 16, 2020

Read more about Five reasons you should play Husker 9-to-Find Scavenger Hunt


"Torn Notebook" sculpture on the campus of the University of Nebraska-Lincoln.
Thursday, August 6, 2020

Read more about ICYMI: @UNLStudentLife summer highlights


Kirsten Wandrey
Wednesday, August 5, 2020

Read more about In My Own Words: Kirsten Wandrey


Friday, July 31, 2020

Read more about Back-to-School Countdown: Prepare emotionally and mentally to return to campus


Friday, July 31, 2020

Read more about Money Matters: Building a student budget


Christina Doku will play violin during the Classical Evening at Maxwell Arboretum on July 15.
Sunday, July 12, 2020

Read more about 12 free events happening in the next 12 days


textbooks
Saturday, July 11, 2020

Read more about Back-to-School Countdown: Do these things now with only 5 weeks until fall semester


Morgan Smith, graduate research assistant, holds a tote of fresh vegetables at the Husker Pantry in August 2019.
Thursday, July 2, 2020

Read more about Husker Pantry begins offering curbside delivery


Campus resources like CAPS and CAST continue to connect with students during the summer.
Sunday, June 7, 2020

Read more about Tips for success in your summer classes


Campus flowers in the spring
Friday, May 22, 2020

Read more about New COVID-related well-being resources for students


These runners all contributed to a successful Intramural Sports running challenge.
Friday, May 15, 2020

Read more about Huskers tally 2,962 miles on foot in the Virtual Run Challenge


hastag do not disturb notice.
Saturday, April 25, 2020

Read more about Struggling with your sleep schedule? Here's how to fix it.


Friday, April 24, 2020

Read more about My Well-being: Elevating my intellectual pursuits


Take regular breaks from studying to keep yourself energized and focused.
Thursday, April 23, 2020

Read more about Take a 'brain break' to boost your focus on studying


Pages