Well-being

A student stresses over work on the table in front of them
Friday, April 28, 2023

Read more about Managing stress in the final weeks of the semester


Student studying in a library with books and a laptop on the table in front of them
Friday, April 21, 2023

Read more about Bits and Bites: Serve yourself – for intense studying


A letter board with the phrase "self care isn't selfish"
Friday, March 10, 2023

Read more about Struggling with food: Anorexia, bulimia, binge eating and ARFID – What they are and how to get help


Emma Farson, senior biological sciences and psychology double major at University of Nebraska-Lincoln
Monday, February 27, 2023

Read more about A Major Moment: Emma Farson


Makers hold up their creations at Nebraska Innovation Studio. [Photo from NIS website]
Monday, February 20, 2023

Read more about Nine campus memberships to enhance your Nebraska experience


University of Nebraska–Lincoln students enjoy time with certified therapy dogs at the BIG REG PAWP UP activity in Love Library South. February 9, 2023. [Mike Jackson | Student Affairs]
Sunday, February 12, 2023

Read more about Seven ongoing events you can enjoy numerous times on campus


The work of documentary filmmaker and photographer Artes Johnson is currently on display in the Nebraska East Union 3rd floor loft gallery in celebration of Black history in Nebraska.
Monday, February 6, 2023

Read more about Celebrate Black History Month at these campus events


A student scoops some cut strawberries from the serving line
Wednesday, February 1, 2023

Read more about Bits and Bites: Serve yourself – for your heart


Body Acceptance Workshops
Tuesday, January 31, 2023

Read more about Body acceptance workshops offer support for disordered eating


Students participate in Partner Yoga.
Monday, January 30, 2023

Read more about Can’t miss events for two (or more) in February


Exterior Photo of the Campus Recreation Center
Thursday, January 26, 2023

Read more about Free group fitness at Rec Center lets students sample new workouts


The new CARE location is in Louise Pound Hall.
Monday, January 23, 2023

Read more about CARE open house is Jan. 26


Asparagus and Lemon Chicken Penne is one of the three options available for the January 30 meal kit.
Wednesday, January 18, 2023

Read more about Orders due Jan. 25 for next Meal Kit Monday


First Husker, Emerging Leader and CAST power programs filled the week before classes began for new students to become aquainted with college life. August 14, 2022. Photo by Jonah Tran for University Communication
Tuesday, January 17, 2023

Read more about 10 tips for spring semester success


Tuesday, January 17, 2023

Read more about Micro-farm brings sustainable produce to Selleck Food Court


Troy Scheer holds sign with "I'm a Husker & Giving Back on Campus"
Tuesday, January 10, 2023

Read more about Scheer finds ways to serve others on campus and in career


Dumbbells sit along a wall during a fitness class
Friday, January 6, 2023

Read more about Bits and Bites: Serve yourself – fitness


Students enjoy a meal and conversation in the Cather Dining Center
Wednesday, January 4, 2023

Read more about Meal plans offer all students flexibility in on-campus dining


A few students smile for a photo at Life In Lincoln: Global Groove
Tuesday, December 13, 2022

Read more about PHOTOS: Falling for Nebraska U in '22


Man in downward dog position
Monday, December 12, 2022

Read more about Campus Rec to offer discounts to faculty, staff in January