Counseling & Psychological Services

Friday, February 19, 2021

Read more about Eating Disorders Awareness Week, Feb. 22-25


Art by Grace Orwen | Daily Nebraskan
Friday, February 19, 2021

Read more about CASICS program helps to address students’ cannabis use


Monday, February 15, 2021

Read more about Sexual assault and abuse process group created at UNL for survivors of color


A black female student reads her smartphone outside the College of Education and Human Sciences building.
Friday, January 29, 2021

Read more about Black History Month: Breaking down barriers to mental health support


'One Suicide is Too Many" is an article in the Winter 2020 issue of Nebraska Quarterly magazine from the Nebraska Alumni Association.
Monday, December 7, 2020

Read more about One Suicide is Too Many


'One Suicide is Too Many: Student Stories' is an article in the Winter 2020 issue of Nebraska Quarterly magazine from the Nebraska Alumni Association.
Monday, December 7, 2020

Read more about One Suicide is Too Many: Student Stories


Take study break. Enjoy gelato at Abel Dining Center or ice cream at the Dairy Store.
Saturday, November 14, 2020

Read more about Study breaks will benefit you during exam week


John Goldrich, a professional at CAPS, meets with a student.
Thursday, November 12, 2020

Read more about CAPS offering program to aid in coping with pandemic


Art by Grace Orwen | Daily Nebraskan
Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Read more about CAPS and LGBTQA+ Resource Center pair to provide discussion before holidays


Yoga classes are offered at the Campus Rec Center and Rec & Wellness Center.
Wednesday, November 4, 2020

Read more about Stress Relief: Helpful activities and tools to relax you before final exams


VOTE artwork
Thursday, October 29, 2020

Read more about Your guide to coping with post-election stress


Friday, July 31, 2020

Read more about Back-to-School Countdown: Prepare emotionally and mentally to return to campus


Kelli King portrait
Tuesday, July 28, 2020

Read more about King named assistant vice chancellor for student affairs


Christina Doku will play violin during the Classical Evening at Maxwell Arboretum on July 15.
Sunday, July 12, 2020

Read more about 12 free events happening in the next 12 days


Campus resources like CAPS and CAST continue to connect with students during the summer.
Sunday, June 7, 2020

Read more about Tips for success in your summer classes


Campus flowers in the spring
Friday, May 22, 2020

Read more about New COVID-related well-being resources for students


Cassandra Leow
Friday, April 24, 2020

Read more about Leow aligns therapists to offer free mental health supports


Friday, March 20, 2020

Read more about CAPS switching to remote appointments March 23


University Health Center
Tuesday, March 17, 2020

Read more about Some student services changing due to COVID-19


Hours of opertions may adjust further without notification based on changing conditions.
Sunday, March 15, 2020

Read more about Campus services remain open with adjusted hours


Pages