Tuesday, August 28, 2018

Read more about University Health Center student open house is Aug. 29


Charles Phillips slices brisket in his food truck, Mary Ellen's Food for the Soul. The truck was one of two available on the Nebraska Union Plaza on Aug. 20. | University Communication
Wednesday, August 22, 2018

Read more about Nebraska Union offers extra food options during construction


University of Nebraska–Lincoln student Thomas Lilly (right) smiles as he and his roommate, Luke Haberman, carry a futon into Schramm Hall in August 2017. Students at Nebraska will move in from 8 a.m. to 4 p.m. the week of Aug. 13. | University Communication
Wednesday, August 8, 2018

Read more about Student move-ins will affect traffic; classes start Aug. 20


The Mandela Fellows celebrated America's Independence Day by making popular foods from their home countries for a potluck picnic at St. Mark's On-The-Campus.
Friday, July 20, 2018

Read more about Mandela fellows forge global partnerships at Nebraska


Greek Getaway recruitment event at Alpha Gamma Sigma
Monday, June 25, 2018

Read more about 'Greek Getaway’ brings 120 potential fraternity members to campus


Willa S. Cather Dining Complex at the University of Nebraska-Lincoln
Tuesday, May 15, 2018

Read more about Housing leadership change announced


Participants in the 2018 Lavender Graduation
Wednesday, May 2, 2018

Read more about 17 grads honored at Lavender Graduation, Chancellor's Awards honor contributions to GLBT Community


Franco's List Recipients, Spring 2018
Friday, April 27, 2018

Read more about 30 students named to ‘Franco’s List,’ 10 students honored for civic engagement


Jackson Grasz and Lauren Maciejewski
Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Read more about Grasz, Maciejewski earn outstanding student leader honors


The Jackie Gaughan Multicultural Center will be open until midnight April 29 through May 3.
Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Read more about End the semester on a healthy and positive note